Mission 1 day

ARIANE MISSION

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

Ariane Mission

See prices

Age: 8 and older. The Ariane mission offers a customised program to explore the fascinating world of space and rockets. You'll discover the daily life of astronauts before moving to the launch pad to launch your own model rocket.

Mission program

Visit the interactive multimedia show and try several astronaut training simulators. Multi-axis chair, Moonwalk and Marswalk XP, rotating chair...Follow the footsteps of future astronauts. Then join our rocket building and launch workshop. Action-reaction! The launch pad is ready and the count-down has started!

See availability

Only on reservation

Rotating chair

This simulator turns on a single axis to reproduce the sensation of vertigo. The rotating chair trains astronauts to deal with space sickness.

Multi-axis chair

Simulates the disorientation experienced in a space capsule.The multi-axis chair is standard training for astronauts.

See other missions

Only on reservation

Soyouz Mission

2 days

Train like an astronaut on our simulators, explore the fascinating world of astronomy and build your own rocket... The launch pad is waiting and your rocket is ready for lift-off! You'll learn everything about space during your immersion in the astronauts' way of life.

Discovery Mission

2 days

Board the space shuttle for a space mission! Lift-off, orbiting, satellite release, docking with the ISS and return to Earth. But before, train on our simulators (multi-axis chair, rotating chair, Moonwalk/Marswalk XP, zero-gravity wall) and build your own microrocket.

ISS Mission

1 day

Visit our interactive multimedia show and train on two of our simulators: the multi-axis chair and the Moonwalk and Marswalk XP are on the program for your astronaut day. You'll learn a great deal about living in space from the experience.

Mission 1 jour

MISSION ARIANE

Je réserve mes places

Partage cette page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

Mission Ariane

Voir les tarifs

Age: à partir de 6 ans et plus. La mission Ariane vous propose un programme sur mesure pour découvrir le monde fascinant de l'espace et des fusées. Vous découvrez le quotidien des astronautes avant de prendre la direction de notre pas de tir et de lancer votre propre modèle de fusée.

Programme de la mission

Visitez notre parcours spectacle interactif et essayez plusieurs simulateurs de l'entraînement des astronautes. Chaise multiaxes, marche lunaire et martienne, chaise rotative... suivez les pas des futurs astronautes. Ensuite, participez à notre atelier de construction et de lancement de fusées. Action-réaction! Le pas de tir est prêt et le compte à rebours lancé!

Voir les disponibilités

Uniquement sur réservation

Chaise rotative

Simulateur tournant sur un seul axe et reproduisant des sensations de vertige. La chaise rotative permet aux astronautes d’appréhender le mal de l’espace.

Chaise multiaxes

Simule la désorientation que l’on peut connaître dans l’espace à bord d’une capsule. La chaise multiaxes est un classique de l’entraînement des astronautes.

Voir les autres missions

Uniquement sur réservation

Mission Soyouz

2 jours

Entraînez-vous comme les astronautes sur nos simulateurs, découvrez l'univers fascinant de l'astronomie, construisez votre propre fusée, ... Le pas de tir est à votre portée et votre fusée prête à décoller! L'espace n'aura plus de secret pour vous après ce séjour en immersion dans la peau d'un astronaute.

Mission ISS

1 jour

Visitez notre parcours spectacle interactif et entraînez-vous sur deux de nos simulateurs: chaise multiaxes et marche lunaire/martienne sont au programme de votre journée d'astronaute. Une expérience qui vous permettra d'en savoir plus sur les conditions de vie dans l'espace.

Mission Discovery

2 jours

Embarquez à bord de la navette pour une mission spatiale! Décollage, mise en orbite, largage de votre satellite, arrimage à l'ISS et retour sur Terre. Mais avant cela, entraînez-vous sur nos simulateurs (chaise multiaxes, chaise rotative, marche lunaire et martienne, mur d'impesanteur) et construisez votre microfusée.