Mission 1 day

ISS MISSION

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

ISS Mission

See prices

Age: 6 and older. A day to discover the Euro Space Center with your family of astronauts. Exercises on two of our astronaut training simulators and a visit to the multimedia show are on the agenda. You'll learn a lot about the daily life of astronauts and the history of space conquest.

 

Mission program

Spend a day and visit the multimedia show and our temporary exhibitions. You'll train like an astronaut in the multi-axis chair then go to the Moon and Mars with our virtual reality mask. You'll also be able to experience our 5D cinema and explore our outdoor activities.

See availability

Only on reservation

Multi-axis chair

Simulates the disorientation experienced in a space capsule.The multi-axis chair is standard training for astronauts.

Moonwalk/Marswalk XP

Experience Moon and Mars gravity thanks to virtual reality technology. Our chair lets you experience the challenges of walking on Mars or the Moon. The Oculus Rift headset immerses you in landscapes that will take your breath away. Get ready for an amazing immersion experience!

See other missions

Only on reservation

Soyouz Mission

2 days

Train like an astronaut on our simulators, explore the fascinating world of astronomy and build your own rocket... The launch pad is waiting and your rocket is ready for lift-off! You'll learn everything about space during your immersion in the astronauts' way of life.

Ariane Mission

1 day

Visit the interactive multimedia show and test three of our astronaut training simulators. The multi-axis chair, the Moonwalk and Marswalk XP, the rotating chair and a microrocket workshop will make your space day unlike any other. Welcome aboard! Prepare for immediate lift-off.

Discovery Mission

2 days

Board the space shuttle for a space mission! Lift-off, orbiting, satellite release, docking with the ISS and return to Earth. But before, train on our simulators (multi-axis chair, rotating chair, Moonwalk/Marswalk XP, zero-gravity wall) and build your own microrocket.

Mission 1 jour

MISSION ISS

Je réserve mes places

Partage cette page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

Mission ISS

Voir les tarifs

Âge: à partir de 6 ans. Une journée pour découvrir l'Euro Space Center avec toute votre petite tribu d'astronautes. Exercices sur deux de nos simulateurs d'entraînement des astronautes et visite du parcours spectacle sont au programme. De quoi en savoir plus sur le quotidien des astronautes et l'histoire de la conquête spatiale.

 

Programme de la mission

Une journée pendant laquelle vous aurez l'occasion de visiter notre parcours spectacle ainsi que nos expositions temporaires. Au niveau de l'entraînement des astronautes, vous prendrez place dans notre chaise multiaxes puis vous irez sur la Lune et sur Mars avec notre masque de réalité virtuelle. Vous aurez aussi l'occasion de tester notre cinéma 5D et de découvrir nos activités en extérieur.

Voir les disponibilités

Uniquement sur réservation

Chaise multiaxes

Simule la désorientation que l’on peut connaître dans l’espace à bord d’une capsule. La chaise multiaxes est un classique de l’entraînement des astronautes.

Moonwalk/Marswalk XP

Expérimentez la gravité lunaire et martienne grâce à la technologie de la réalité virtuelle. Notre siège vous fera ressentir les aléas d’une marche sur Mars ou sur la Lune. Et le masque Oculus Rift vous immergera dans des paysages à couper le souffle. Préparez-vous pour une expérience immersive inédite!

Voir les autres missions

Uniquement sur réservation

Mission Discovery

2 jours

Embarquez à bord de la navette pour une mission spatiale! Décollage, mise en orbite, largage de votre satellite, arrimage à l'ISS et retour sur Terre. Mais avant cela, entraînez-vous sur nos simulateurs (chaise multiaxes, chaise rotative, marche lunaire et martienne, mur d'impesanteur) et construisez votre microfusée.

Mission Soyouz

2 jours

Entraînez-vous comme les astronautes sur nos simulateurs, découvrez l'univers fascinant de l'astronomie, construisez votre propre fusée, ... Le pas de tir est à votre portée et votre fusée prête à décoller! L'espace n'aura plus de secret pour vous après ce séjour en immersion dans la peau d'un astronaute.

Mission Ariane

1 jour

Visitez notre parcours spectacle interactif et testez trois de nos simulateurs d'entraînement des astronautes. Chaise multiaxes, marche lunaire et martienne, chaise rotative, mais aussi un atelier de construction de fusées pour vous faire vivre une journée spatiale pas comme les autres. Bienvenue à bord! Décollage immédiat.